The Cutting Edge: Extrication Evolutions and Patient Management Today

April 29: Dave Dalrymple integrates training and tool considerations with patient management priorities to help you succeed at today’s extrication scenes.

Date: April 29, 2021
1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 10 AM PDT / 5 PM GMT

Duration: 1 Hour

CEU: A certificate of attendance will be offered

Dave Dalrymple integrates training and tool considerations with patient management priorities to help you succeed at today’s extrication scenes.

Presented by: David Dalrymple

David Dalrymple has been involved with the emergency services for more than 35 years. He has been teaching vehicle rescue for the past two decades to educate fellow responders on vehicle technology issues and concerns. He has taught at FDIC International since 2003. He is the author of the Vehicle Extrication Series DVDs (Fire Engineering) and is deeply involved in motorsports rescue. He is a member of the International Council of Motorsport Sciences.

REGISTER

Sponsored by: Columbia Southern University

Columbia Southern University logo

In 2018, Columbia Southern University celebrated its 25th anniversary. As a pioneer in online education, CSU was established in 1993 to provide an alternative to the traditional university experience. CSU offers online associate, bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral degrees such as business administration, criminal justice, fire administration and occupational safety and health.

Visit ColumbiaSouthern.edu or call (877) 347-6050 to learn more.

No posts to display