Management Education of Personnel During COVID-19

Date: December 10, 2020
1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT

Duration: 1 Hour.

CEU: A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Presented By:
Daniel Moran, Battalion Chief, Davie (FL) Fire Rescue Department
Stephen Shaw, Battalion Chief of EMS, Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue

When COVID-19 struck the United States, Fire and EMS Agencies had little time to rethink and recreate the way they communicated with, trained and reviewed material with their personnel both on and off duty. Traditional classroom training and briefings were impossible. Join us for this powerful Webcast to learn how Davie (FL) Fire Rescue and Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue managers responded to the challenge and implemented and improved processes to communicate with, update, and educate their personnel.

REGISTER

Sponsored By: TargetSolutions

TargetSolutions

TargetSolutions, a Vector Solutions brand, delivers award-winning, real-time training and record-keeping solutions to the fire services, emergency medical services, risk pools, cities and municipalities, law enforcement and public works industries. The company provides engaging, accredited online training courses, cutting-edge software applications, and dynamic performance and operations management solutions to help make organizations safer, more capable, and more compliant.

If you have any questions about TargetSolutions, please contact us at (800) 840-8048 or check online at www.targetsolutions.com.

No posts to display