Contact Us

Contact FirefighterNation | FireRescue Magazine Editorial & Sales Staff

FirefighterNation.com is the top source of information and resources for the fire-rescue community, as the leading online destination for fire personnel.

For customer service, please call (800) 582-6949.




FirefighterNation/FDIC International
Direct: 973-251-5040
Fax: 973-556-4235

Sales Contacts

ERIC SCHLETT
Senior Vice President/Executive Director 
Clarion Events Fire & Rescue

21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2602 USA
Eric.Schlett@clarionevents.com

TED BILLICK
Group Publisher, Ohio and Pacific Coast
ted.billick@clarionevents.com
801-278-0962

ERIN MORIARTY, Midwest
National Sales Manager 
erin.moriarty@clarionevents.com
208-309-2747

MIKE ROBERTSON
Mountain West, South Central and Canada
mike.robertson@clarionevents.com
509-768-0516

JOE PORTER
Northeast Region
joe.porter@clarionevents.com
215-385-1550

BRIDGETT GREEN
South East Region
bridgett.green@clarionevents.com
918-625-4711

FDIC INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITOR SALES & SPONSORSHIP

NANCI YULICO
National Sales Manager – Events

nanci.yulico@clarionevents.com
973-251-5056

ROD WASHINGTON
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager (A-J)
 
rod.washington@clarionevents.com
918-831-9481




Editorial Contacts

Bobby Halton
Editor in Chief

Bobby.Halton@clarionevents.com

Diane Rothschild
Executive Editor

Diane.Rothschild@clarionevents.com

Bill Carey
Online News Manager
FirefighterNation|FireRescue Magazine|FireEMS Blogs
Wildland Firefighter|High-Rise Operations

William.Carey@clarionevents.com

Peter Prochilo
Online Content Manager

Peter.Prochilo@clarionevents.com

Robert Maloney
Associate Editor

Robert.Maloney@clarionevents.com

Derek Rosenfeld
Associate Editor

Derek.Rosenfeld@clarionevents.com

Chris Mc Loone
Editor, Fire Apparatus & Emergency Equipment

Chris.McLoone@clarionevents.com

Glenn Corbett, P.E.
Technical Editor
glenncorbett@optonline.net

Mike McEvoy
Technical Editor/JEMS Executive Editor

Mike.McEvoy@clarionevents.com

Mail editorial correspondence to:

Clarion Events Fire & Rescue
Suite 100 21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

How to Be a Fire Engineering Book Author (PDF)

DVD Submission Form (PDF)