Health & Safety, Training, Webcast

Webcast: What You Wear Under Your Turnout Gear is IMPORTANT!

(pixabay)

Date: September 22, 2020
2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT

Duration: 1 Hour.

CEU: A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Presented by:
Derek Sang, Technical Training Manager, QSSP, CSHEP, Bulwark Protective Apparel

FR Station Wear is more important than you might think. It helps protect your most valuable resource, firefighters, in all aspects of their duties and responsibilities. In this webinar, you’ll learn about station wear history and trends, along with the basics of a systems level approach to PPE. All in the name of giving you extra layers of protection during exposure to fire above (in this case, below) and beyond your bunker gear.

Presented by:
Derek Sang
Technical Training Manager, QSSP, CSHEP, Bulwark Protective Apparel

REGISTER

Sponsored By: Workrite Fire Service

When you’ve been the industry-leading flame-resistant manufacturer for the largest fire departments in the country since 1986, you know you’re doing something right. Workrite Fire Service understands that firefighters are more than just firefighters. When a few seconds can be the difference between saving a life, fire professionals depend on Workrite Fire Service.

Visit us at www.bulwark.com/workrite-fire-service